2010 NCSEPS Officers Begin Terms

New officers of the North Carolina Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons (NCSEPS) officially took office on January 1, 2010:

     President–Odette M. Houghton, MD, Chapel Hill
     President-Elect–Christopher P. Fleming, MD, Cary
     Secretary-Treasurer–Susan K. Burden, MD, Winston-Salem
     Past President–David K. Wallace, MD, MPH, Durham
     Member at Large–Syndee J. Givre, MD, PhD, Raleigh
     AAO Councilor–Cynthia A. Hampton, MD, Henderson
     AAO Vice-Councilor–J. Stuart McCracken, MD, Durham

The officers were elected at the NCSEPS Annual Meeting in September 2009.


Share this Post