HOD Elects New Officers for 2010-2011

The NCMS House of Delegates elected new officers at the 2010 Annual Meeting in Winston-Salem.  Here is the list of NCMS Officers and Board of Directors for the Society year 2010-2011:

President – John R. Mangum, MD, Sanford/Lee

President-Elect – Robert W. Monteiro, MD, New Bern/Craven

Secretary-Treasurer – Devdutta G. Sangvai, MD, Durham/Durham

Speaker – Michael P. Moulton, MD, Wilmington/New Hanover

Vice-Speaker – Docia E. Hickey, MD, Charlotte/Mecklenburg

Immediate Past President – Douglas D. Sheets, MD, Rutherfordton/Rutherford

Region 1 Representative – Paul R. G. Cunningham, MD, Greenville/Pitt

Region 2 Representative – Robert E. Schaaf, MD, Raleigh/Wake

Region 3 Representative – John L. Reynolds, MD, Shelby/Cleveland

Region 4 Representative – Robert A. Yapundich, MD, Hickory/Catawba

At-Large Member – Palmer Edwards, MD, Winston-Salem/Forsyth

At-Large Member – Stephen E. Herring, MD, Fayetteville/Cumberland

At-Large Member – Michelle F. Jones, MD, Wilmington/New Hanover


More Posts in Annual Meeting


Share this Post