NCMS House of Delegates Elects 2013 Officers

At the 2012 Annual Meeting in Raleigh today, the NCMS House of Delegates elected the following officers for the 2013 term:

  • President-Elect: Devdutta G. Sangvai, MD
  • Secretary-Treasurer: TimothyJ. Reed, MD
  • Board of Directors Region One: Paul R. Cunningham, MD
  • Board of Directors At-Large Member: Michelle F. Jones, MD

Congratulations to our new officers!


More Posts in Topics Discussed


Share this Post