Thank You to Med Student Leaders

The NCMS thanks the following North Carolina medical students for their outstanding leadership of their respective AMA-NCMS student chapters:

Kaitlin Rawluk and Fallon Ukpe, Duke University School of Medicine

Mark Foster and Candace Mitchell, UNC School of Medicine

Danielle Bliss, Brody School of Medicine

Kishan Govind, Wake Forest University School of Medicine

And, a special thank you to Stephen Ryan from Brody and Kaitlin Rawluk of Duke, for their outstanding efforts as Co-Chairs of the NCMS Medical Student Section. 

For a look at our medical school chapters and their activities, visit


Share this Post