NCMS Welcomes New Student Members

On Tuesday, July 27, 2010, NCMS Associate Deputy EVP Shawn Scott recruited 65 new NCMS members from the first year class at the Wake Forest University School of Medicine in  Winston-Salem. Medical Student Section President is Paurush Babbar and Recruitment Chair is Betsy Heaton.


Share this Post