North Carolina Neurologists Elect Officers

On February 20th, the NC Neurological Society held its 2010 Annual Meeting in Charlotte.  At the meeting, the Society elected the following slate of officers for 2010-2012.

President:              David Meyer, MD / Winston-Salem 
President-Elect:        J. Griffith Steel, MD / New Bern
Secretary-Treasurer:    William Ferrell, MD / Raleigh
Advocacy Chair:         O’Neill D’Cruz, MD / Chapel Hill
Annual Meeting Chair:   Robert Yapundich, MD / Hickory

Charles Tegeler, MD, was recognized for her service as 2008-2010 NCNS President.

Back to Bulletin


Share this Post